Events

Date Location Venue Activity Tickets
Wed Oct 22
House of Blues
Thu Oct 23
The Rave II
Fri Oct 24
The Vogue
Sat Oct 25
St. Andrew's Hall
Sun Oct 26
House of Blues
Tue Oct 28
Orbit Room
Wed Oct 29
20th Century Theatre
Thu Oct 30
The Town Ballroom
Fri Oct 31
The Gramercy Theatre
Sat Nov 01
State Theatre
Sun Nov 02
House of Blues
Tue Nov 04
A&R Music Bar
Wed Nov 05
Stone Pony
Thu Nov 06
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri Nov 07
Fete Ballroom
Sat Nov 08
Baltimore Soundstage
Sun Nov 09
Theatre of Living Arts
Tue Nov 11
The National
Wed Nov 12
The Fillmore Charlotte
Thu Nov 13
Masquerade
Fri Nov 14
State Theatre
Sat Nov 15
Culture Room
Sun Nov 16
The Plaza Live
Tue Nov 18
Vinyl Music Hall
Wed Nov 19
The Joy Theatre
Thu Nov 20
House of Blues
Fri Nov 21
Emo's
Sat Nov 22
White Rabbit
Sun Nov 23
House of Blues
Tue Nov 25
Marquee Theatre
Wed Nov 26
Rialto Theatre
Fri Nov 28
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat Nov 29
Infinity Event Center
Sun Nov 30
Knitting Factory
Tue Dec 02
The Showbox
Wed Dec 03
Roseland Theatre
Thu Dec 04
The Regency Ballroom
Fri Dec 05
House of Blues
Sun Dec 07
House of Blues
Thu Jan 08
Madame JoJo's
Fri Jan 09
Madame JoJo's
Sat Jan 10
Madame JoJo's
Sun Jan 11
Madame JoJo's